Slumber — Part 2

Last night’s bath turned into a hot shower.  The Johnson’s Baby Bedtime Lotion felt good and the fragrance wasn’t too strong. I was surprised that I didn’t react with an immediate hot flash when my skin was covered.  I climbed into bed, got comfy, and after sniffing my moisturized arms was asleep within two minutes.  I don’t remember finishing my prayers.  (Sorry, God!)  It’s a good thing that the Holy Spirit knows what’s in my heart. I feel confident my prayers were delivered and answered. 

And no, I am not being paid to recommend this lotion.  Perhaps I would’ve fallen asleep within two minutes without it.  I’ll try it again tonight.  Image

Leave a Reply

