2013 November 17

On Sunday, November 17, I went to bed ‘early’ (11:33 p.m.) and slept 7 1/2 hours.  Quite the record!  (The nights since have been 2+ hours per night) This is what my sleep looks like using the  DreamZ app on my iPhone:

IMG_7272The night’s sleep doesn’t look too restful to me!  Here’s what it says:  I went to bed at 11:33 p.m. and woke at 7:05 a.m. My longest dream was 31 minutes but my total dream time was 1 hour and 23 minutes. Something woke me tag 3:57 a.m. but I dropped back down into deep sleep.

Leave a Reply

