Grandson #1 is THREE!

It was on a Tuesday three years ago that my first grandson was born. He’s a wonder and joy and I’m blessed to be able to spend time with him each week.  He even spends the night on an occasional weekend.

He has a little brother who just turned ONE in June, and is learning that the little fireball of energy and curiosity is not going away, but will continue to push and shove his way into things and places whether invited or not.

G1 and G2 are the bright spots in my life who will continue to bring joy and wonder to their Grammy (me) and Grandfather. I love them both with all my heart, differently but oddly the same. God understands this logic, as He loves all His creation in a similar fashion, I suppose.

Happy birth month to my G1, the boy who loves and excels at puzzles!

Love is having all the pieces in place!

Love is having all the pieces in place!

One thought on “Grandson #1 is THREE!

Leave a Reply

